Gigs and Availability

 

  • 2017
  • Friday 16 June with the Kingston Blues Band, The Ice House
  • Tuesday 2O June with Cool Daddy – private function, London SW1
  • Friday 30 June – with Cool Daddy – ‘Blues in the Night’ concert, private function in Suffolk 
  • Saturday 8 July  –  with We Are Sound – St John’s Church, Bury St Edmunds
  • Thursday 13 July – with Turquoise – the 11th annual concert for Scotsdales.  6.00-8.30pm – everyone welcome at this fabulous event. This usually attracts a very big audience so do  arrive in good time to get seated.  Free to all
  • Saturday 22 JULY – Live Music Night, Toft  Hall, Cambs
  • Sunday 23 July – with Cool Daddy, Blues In The Night  concert, private function, Cumbria.
  • Saturday 12-18 August – the Loire Summer Music School,  France
  • Friday 29 September  –  with Turquoise at Hot Numbers, Gwyder Street, Cambridge
  • Not Available 13-31 October 
  • Saturday 11 November – with  WE ARE SOUND, The Round Church, Cambridge, SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 18 November – with Turquoise quartet,  Gog Magog Cambridge
  • Wednesday 30 November – with Cool Daddy,  private function, cabaret for the Estate Ball. Cumbria.
  • Saturday 16 Decemberwith We Are Sound in Cambridge. SOLD OUT

2018 

  • January 2018 –  Blues In The Night  concert venues and dates to follow
  • Saturday 3 February – with We Are Sound, details to follow
  • Tuesday 27 February – Corporate Awards, London SW1, with Joe Stringer and Cool Daddy
  • 23 April-4 May,    Louisiana USA.       Collaborating and performing the blues with  Mark Warner, visiting Lafayette Music Festival then onto New Orleans Jazz Festival
  • Sunday 27 May – with Turquoise (and Devon’s jazz pianist Pat Brandon) for the Budleigh Salterton Gala Week, Devon