Gigs and Availability

2018 

  • Saturday 20 Jan – with We Are Sound at the Round Church, Cambridge    SOLD OUT
  • Friday and Saturday 26/27 January.  EDUCATING TOFT – at Toft People’s Hall, Toft, Cambs.  This bi-annual review will be as crazy as ever.  See news page.
  • Saturday 3 February – with We Are Sound at the Round Church, Cambridge    SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 24 February- workshop at The Vortex Jazz Club, London N16
  • Tuesday 27 February – Corporate Awards, London SW1, with Joe Stringer and Cool Daddy
  • Saturday 10 March – with We Are Sound  In Ely Cathedral’s  Lady Chapel, Ely, Cambs, SOLD OUT
  • 23 April-4 May,    Louisiana USA.       Collaborating and performing the blues with  Mark Warner, visiting Lafayette Music Festival and New Orleans Jazz Festival
  • 27 April, at Clementines, New Iberia, Louisiana, USA, with  Road Dr Revue and Mark Warner.
  • Sunday 27 May – with the Sizzling Jazz and Blues Band (and Devon’s jazz pianist Pat Brandon) for the Budleigh Salterton Gala Week, Devon
  • Sunday 3 June – BBC Radio Cambridgeshire with Sue Marchant at 9.30pm, to talk about the new single Lavender and Lace.
  • 14 -28 June –  Unavailable 
  • Thursday 5 July – with Turquoise – the 12th annual concert for Scotsdales.  6.00-8.30pm – everyone welcome at this fabulous event. This usually attracts a very big audience (200+) so do  arrive in good time to get seated.  Free to all
  • Saturday 7 July- with We Are Sound, Norwich for the Lord Mayor’s show.
  • Sunday 22 July – private function
  • Sunday 29 July  – with the Kingston Blues Band, Bourn, Cambridge
  • August-September  very little availability but do email Lucy our PA on the contact page
  • Friday 26 October – with Cool Daddy, Corporate Awards, NW1
  • Saturday 3 November – Gerry Prusiewicz and others, open music night, Toft
  • Saturday 10 November, Toft Hall, celebrating the Thankful Village.
  • Saturday 17 November – with the Kingston Blues Band, music night at Kingston.
  • Saturday 8 December, with We Are Sound,  details to follow

2019

  • Saturday 9 March, Blythburgh Church, Suffolk, with We Are Sound for the ‘In The Dark’ Sound Experience TBC
  • Saturday 16 March, London venue TBC with We Are Sound for the ‘In The Dark’ Sound Experience
  • Saturday 30 March, Cambridge venue TBC with We Are Sound for the ‘In The Dark’ Sound Experience TBC
  • Sunday 26 May, Budleigh Salterton, Devon, with Pat Brandon, Marius Rudnick, Jim Newton and Peter Canter, jazz/blues concert to kick off the BS Gala Week.
  • Thursday 18 July with Turquoise – Scotsdales, Cambridge the 13th annual concert for 6.00-8.30pm – everyone welcome at this fabulous event. This usually attracts a very big audience (200+) so do  arrive in good time to get seated.  Free to all
  • Saturday 21  September, private function,  Woburn
  • Saturday 16 November, Tattersalls, Newmarket, with We Are Sound.

.